oops!

Posted: April 3, 2011 in Uncategorized

If you are reading this it is likely that I messed up and commented while logged in to my wordpress account.  I have moved over to Blogger.  So, look around a bit and when you are ready to subscribe to my feed or share a comment, make sure you jump over to Blogger so that you won’t miss out on what’s new and I’ll be able to promptly reply.  A lot has changed since I left this blog so I have imported some of my recent blogs over from my blogger account just in case someone stumbles upon this one and wonders where I went.  Also, there are newer posts that I have not imported to my wordpress address so be sure to read about what Christ has been doing since the move.  The link is provided below:

Deconstructing Neverland the weblog of Bobby Auner @ Blogger

Leave a comment